Sign In
Live your life. Create your destiny.
Home > Students...

TUT in brief

The Tshwane University of Technology (TUT) is a proud product of South Africa’s first decade of democracy. The University’s geographical footprint covers four of South Africa’s nine provinces – Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Limpopo and the North-West Province – with campuses located in Tshwane (Pretoria, Soshanguve and Ga-Rankuwa), Mbombela, eMalahleni and Polokwane.

Academically, TUT is divided into seven faculties: