Sign In
 
Live your life. Create your destiny.
Students
 

Quick Contacts
Faculty Home

Executive Deans Office   Departments Other Important Role Players
Prof HM Sirayi
Executive Dean
Tel: 012 382 6132

MarotholiSB@tut.ac.za
Drama & Film
Prof Patrick Ebewo
Head of the Department
Tel: 012 382 6130/6050

EbewoP@tut.ac.za
Prof Bett Hoon-Pacey
Programme Coordinator: Drama
Tel: 012 382 6010/6130
PaceyB@tut.ac.za
 
Assistant Registrar
Ms Adelaide Kgetse
Tel: 012 382 6047

KgetseAM@tut.ac.za
Prof Nalini Moodley
Assistant Dean
Tel: 012 382 6051

MoodleyN@tut.ac.za
Ms Cathy Steynfaardt
Departmental Administrator: Drama
Tel: 012 382 6130

SteynFCM@tut.ac.za
Ms Karin Suzan
Programme Coordinator: Film
Tel: 012 382 4134/5498

SchonkenKH@tut.ac.za
Senior Administrator: Enrolment
Mr Johannes Mashinini
Tel: 012 382 6085
MashininiJH@tut.ac.za
Ms Suzan Marotholi
Executive Secretary to the Executive Dean
Tel: 012 382 6132
MarotholiSB@tut.ac.za
Ms Penny Mologadi van Wyk
Departmental Administrator: Film
Tel: 012 382 5496

vanWykPM@tut.ac.za

Entertainment Technology
Dr Owen Seda

Head of the Department
Tel: 012 382 6154/6008
SedaO@tut.ac.za

Senior Administrator: Student Services
Ms Berdene Louw
Tel: 012 382 6086

LouwB@tut.ac.za
Mr Albert Mogiba
Faculty Administrator
Tel: 012 382 6002

MogibaAR@tut.ac.za
Ms Victoria Tyusha
Departmental Administrator: ET
Tel: 012 382 6154
TyushaNV@tut,ac.za

Fashion Design & Technology
Prof Anne Mastamet-Mason

Head of the Department
Tel: 012 382 6586/6072

MasonA@tut.ac.za

Under/Post Graduate Administrator
Ms Hellen Mapula Moshoeu
Tel: 012 382 6535
MoshoeuHM@tut.ac.za
Ms Busi Mashaba
Faculty Financial Officer
Tel: 012 382 6030

MashabaBM@tut.ac.za

Ms Lebogang Mashiane
Departmental Administrator: Fashion
Tel: 012 382 6586

MashianeL@tut.ac.za

Fine & Applied Arts 
Dr Runette Kruger
Head of the Department
Tel: 012 382 6159/6021
KrugerR@tut.ac.za
 
Counter Services Administrator, Students Records Management
Ms Cathy Hall
Tel: 012 382 4931

HallC@tut.ac.za
Ms Joyce Ringane
Faculty Researcher Officer
Tel: 012 382 6183
RinganeJT@tut.ac.za
Ms Eunice Cugnolio
Departmental Administrator: FA
Tel: 012 382 6159

CugnolioE@tut.ac.za
Jewellery Design & Manufacture
Mr Dave Newman

Programme Coordinator
Tel: 012 382 6159/6007
NewmanD@tut.ac.za
Head of Arts Library
Ms Jean Du Plooy
Tel: 012 382 6182
DuplooyJ@tut.ac.za
Dr Pieter Smit
Faculty Work Integrated Learning Officer (WIL)
Tel: 012 382 6179

SmitEJ@tut.ac.za
Performing Arts
Prof Ndwamato George Mugovhani
Head of the Department
Tel: 012 382 6349/6595

MugovhaniNG@tut.ac.za

Ms Nomvula Sibanyoni
Departmental Administrator: PA
Tel: 012 382 6595

SibanyoniNY@tut.ac.za

Breytenbach Theatre
Mr Kgosi Khiba
Theatre Manager
Tel: 012 382 2562

breytie@tut.ac.za
Ms Irene Botes
Faculty Marketing & Communication
Tel: 012 382 6175

BotesJC@tut.ac.za
artsinfo@tut.ac.za

Ms Malene Theron
Departmental Administrator: PA
Tel: 012 382 6018

TheronAM@tut.ac.za

Jazz & Popular Music
Dr Ronald Moses
Programme Coordinator
Tel: 012 382 6604/6595
MosesRH@tut.ac.za

Arts Campus Security
Mr Mishack Mathe
Tel: 012 382 6152/6387

MatheCM@tut.ac.za
  Dance
Ms Ashley Churchyard

Programme Coordinator
Tel: 012 382 6595/6165

ChurchyardAK@tut.ac.za

Vocal Art
Mr Thamsanqa Zungu
Programme Coodinator
Tel: 012 382 6199/6595

ZunguTE@tut.ac.za

Arts Student Development of Support
Faculty Student Counsellor and Advisor

Mr Stephan Potgieter
Tel: 012 382 6062
PotgieterSA@tut.ac.za
Musical Theatre
Ms Rostislava Pashkevitch

Programme Coordinator
Tel: 012 382 6626/6595

PashkevitchVR@tut.ac.za
Visual Communication Graphic Design & Multimedia (Visual Arts Based)
Mr Herman Botes
Acting Head of the Department
Tel: 012 382 6162/6145

BotesH@tut.ac.za

Mr Shalk van Staden
Acting Section Head Visual Communication
Tel: 012 382 5586/6145
vanStadenPS@tut.ac.za

Ms Gwen Baloyi
Departmental Administrator: Visual Communication
Tel: 012 382 6145
BaloyiG@tut.ac.za

Interior Design
Mr Clifford Moleko

Programme Coordinator
Tel: 012 382 6164/6145
MolekoKC@tut.ac.za

Ms Sandra de Beer
Departmental Administrator: Visual Communication
Tel: 012 382 6133

deBeerSE@tut.ac.za