Sign In
 
Live your life. Create your destiny.
Students
 

Faculty of Economics and Finance
Home | Office of the Dean |Departments | Institutes | Research | Distant Campuses

Polokwane Campus Mbombela Campus
Mr W Dinga
Academic Head
Email:
DingamW@tut.ac.za 
Ms Ilze Macdonald
Academic Head
Email: MacdonaldI@tut.ac.za
Ms R Kubyana
Departmental Administrator
Email:
KubyanaRA@tut.ac.za
Ms M Spruit
Departmental Administrator
Email: SpruitM@tut.ac.za

Mr N Chiranga
Lecturer:
Economics, Statistics, Business
Calculations, Cost Accounting
Email:
ChirangaN@tut.ac.za

Dr R Eggink
Senior Lecturer: Economics
Email: EgginkR@tut.ac.za
Mr IJ Grobbelaar
Lecturer:
Financial Accounting and Taxation
Email:
GrobbelaarIJ@tut.ac.za
Mrs C Pretorius
Lecturer: Audit
Email: PretoriusC@tut.ac.za
Mrs L Kriel
Junior Lecturer:
Financial Accounting
Email:
KrielL@tut.ac.za
 
Ms MW Mamabolo
Lecturer:
Auditing and Taxation
Email:
MamboloNW@tut.ac.za
 
Ms A Mushandigona
Lecturer:
Managerial Accounting
and Finance
Email:
MushandigonaA@tut.ac.za